CSI Executive Members


President – CSI
Dr. M.S. Hiremath
drmshiremath@gmail.com
09822055440

President Elect  – CSI
Dr.K.Sarat Chandra
098480 12212
saratkoduganti@gmail.com

Immediate Past President – CSI

Dr.Santanu Guha
guhas55@hotmail.com
033 - 2410-4074/2410-3640,

 
Hony. General Secretary-CSI
Dr. Mrinal Kanti Das
drmkdas2001@yahoo.co.in
09830034263

Vice President – CSI
Dr.P.P. Mohanan
drppmohanan@gmail.com
09846076006

Dr.Rakesh Gupta

jrop2001@yahoo.com
rakeshecho@gmail.com
09811013246

Dr. Sibananda Datta

sib.datta11@gmail.com
098300 42745

Dr. Satyendra Tewari

stewari_sgpgi@yahoo.com
094150 12127
 
 
Treasurer – CSI
Dr. Soumitra Kumar
dr.soumitrakumar@gmail.com
098310 32519

Editor – Indian Heart Journal
Dr. Sundeep Mishra(New Delhi)
drsundeepmishra@hotmail.com
09871421390

Associate Editor – Indian Heart Journal
Dr. Arvind Kumar Pancholia
drpancholia@gmail.com
098270 27920
 

 

EC Member – CSI
Dr. S. Ramakrishnan (New Delhi)
ramaaiims@gmail.com
098181 86179
  Dr.Saumitra Ray   (Kolkata)
drsaumitra@yahoo.co.in
098300 22317
Dr. S. Shanmugasundaram (Chennai)
shan_stan007@yahoo.com
098400 77173
  Dr. Kerkar Prafulla Gopinath (Mumbai)
prafullakerkar@gmail.com
098201 44111
Dr. Shishu Shankar Mishra (Odisha)
drssmishra10@gmail.com
094370 06050
  Dr. Kewal C Goswami (New Delhi)
drkcgoswami@gmail.com
098113 78890
Dr. Sanjay Tyagi (New Delhi)
drsanjaytyagi@yahoo.com
098913 56668
  Dr.Dhiman Kahali (Kolkata)
dhiman.kahali@gmail.com
098300 48563
Dr. C.N. Manjunath (Bengaluru)
drcnmanjunath@gmail.com
09844006699
  Dr. P.B. Jayagopal(Kerala)
jaigopallakshmi@gmail.com
098470 23777
Dr. B.P. Singh
bpsingh.igims@gmail.com
094310 17889(M)
  Dr. Praveen Chandra (New Delhi)
praveen.chandra@medanta.org
098101 25370
Dr.C. Raghu (Hyderabad)
raghu@drraghu.com
098481 55650
  Dr. Gurpteet Singh Wander (Ludhiana)
drgswander@yahoo.com
apigswander@gmail.com
098155 45316
Dr. Jabir Abdullakutty (Kerala)
drjabi@yahoo.co.in
094470 11773
  Dr. Brian Pinto (Mumbai)
bpiifc@gmail.com
098200 54913
 
Dr. Shashi Shekhar Chatterjee (Bihar)
sschatterjee1011@gmail.com
094316 23969
 

Joint Secretary – CSI
Dr. Manish Bansal
manishaiims@hotmail.com
09971991749

Assistant Secretary – CSI
Dr. Soura Mookerjee 
drsoura@yahoo.co.in
(033)24285365, (0)9051363845

 
Co-opted Member – (From Past President of CSI)
 
 
Co-opted Member (From Armed Forces) – CSI
Dr.(Brig.)R. Girish(Lucknow)
gir63@yahoo.com
09454328408
09821498051

Past President - CSI
Dr. George Cherian(L-150)
gcherian@vsnl.net
(M) : 09845914191

Dr. A.K. Chaudhuri(L-135)
asokech123@yahoo.co.in
09831015088

 

Advertisements